Choose area and consultants

Timbanken offers expert support in seven areas. The experts provide advice on how to start or develop your company. You will not receive practical help with, for example, building a website or completing a marketing plan or tax return.

Try out Timbankskompassen – a digital guide to help you find the right expert!

Under the headings are the experts from which you may choose. There, you can also read about which of the experts can provide advise in English.

This area of expertise includes business concepts, business plans, business development and company registration.

Anita A'son-Strandahl

anita@mihr.se
0702-04 47 33

MIHR Development AB
www.mihr.se/

See presentation

Dahir Khalid

dahir.khalid@resurskonsulterna.se
0737-01 62 85

Resurskonsulterna AB
resurskonsulterna.se/

See presentation

Johanna Sundberg

johanna@jontanagroup.se
0722-51 15 50

Jontana Group AB
www.jontanagroup.se/

See presentation

Kajsa Jeppson

kajsa.jeppson@senora.se
0706-75 99 28

Senora AB
www.senora.se/

See presentation

Marie Björling Duell

marie@kompetenshamnen.se
0705-51 07 05

Kompetenshamnen AB
www.kompetenshamnen.se

See presentation

Mats Duell

mats@kompetenshamnen.se
0736-60 32 70

Kompetenshamnen AB
www.kompetenshamnen.se

See presentation

Ritha Andersson

ritha@kxm.se
0730-26 10 90

KXM Development AB
kxm.se/

See presentation

This area of expertise includes budgeting, bookkeeping, accounting, closing of accounts, invoicing, financial governance, general financial questions, information about laws, permits and regulations, contracts such as leases and partnership agreements, as well as general legal questions.

Anita A'son-Strandahl

anita@mihr.se
0702-04 47 33

MIHR Development AB
www.mihr.se/

See presentation

Henrik Ahlgren

henrik.ahlgren@bakertilly.se
010-4983608

Baker Tilly Ahlgren & Co
www.bakertilly.se/Falkenberg

See presentation

Lena Fiedler

lena@revisionsbyran.se
0340- 641004

Varbergs Revisionsbyrå
www.revisionsbyran.se

See presentation

Malin Karlsson

malin.karlsson@bakertilly.se
010-4983606

Baker Tilly Ahlgren & Co
www.bakertilly.se/Varberg

See presentation

Marie Svensson

marie@revisionsbyran.se
0706-11 85 70

Varbergs Revisionsbyrå AB
www.revisionsbyran.se

See presentation

Niclas Christiansson

niclas@revisionsbyran.se
0761-02 13 07

Varbergs Revisionsbyrå AB
www.revisionsbyran.se

See presentation

Patrik Persson

patrik@fbgkontorstjanst.se
0761 - 18 78 14

Falkenbergs kontorstjänst AB
www.fbgkontorstjanst.se

See presentation

Per Widell

per.widell@bakertilly.se
010-4983603

Baker Tilly Ahlgren & Co
www.bakertilly.se/Falkenberg

See presentation

Sandra Hilding

sandra@revisionsbyran.se
0761-02 13 01

Varbergs Revisionsbyrå AB
www.revisionsbyran.se

See presentation

Ulrica Fyhrlund

ulricafyhrlund@gmail.com
0730-84 62 20

Ekonomibyrån i Knäred
www.ekonomibyrånknäred.se

See presentation

This area of expertise includes pricing, sales technique, sales strategy, customer care, marketing plans, marketing, public procurement, strategic marketing communication, branding, graphic profiling and social media skills.

Anders Avehall

anders@alexenavehall.se
0708-34 04 88

Alexén Avehall Advisory
www.alexenavehall.se/

See presentation

Dahir Khalid

dahir.khalid@resurskonsulterna.se
0737-01 62 85

Resurskonsulterna AB
resurskonsulterna.se/

See presentation

Ewa-Britt Filipsson

info@landsbygdscoach.se
0704-57 41 35

Landsbygdscoach Turism och Affärsutveckling
www.landsbygdscoach.se/

See presentation

Hanna Plymouth

hanna@hplymouthutveckling.se
0727-30 42 42

H Plymouth Utveckling AB
hplymouthutveckling.se/

See presentation

Johanna Sundberg

johanna@jontanagroup.se
0722-51 15 50

Jontana Group AB
www.jontanagroup.se/

See presentation

Kajsa Jeppson

kajsa.jeppson@senora.se
0706-75 99 28

Senora AB
www.senora.se/

See presentation

Maria Alexén

maria@alexenavehall.se
0734-23 30 67

Alexén Avehall Advisory
www.alexenavehall.se/

See presentation

Peter Mårtensson

peter@consultmena.com
0703-58 53 13

Consult MENA
www.consultmena.com

See presentation

Friedrich Anders Allendorff

fa@allendorff.se
0761-27 25 10

Allendorff Consulting AB
allendorff.se/

See presentation

Stefan Friberg

friberg@customercompany.se
0709-95 24 60

The Customer Company
thecustomercompany.se

See presentation

Britten Toftarp

britten.toftarp@onlineskola.com
0707-52 79 29

Signatur Britten Toftarp
signaturbrittentoftarp.se

See presentation

Kristoffer Andréasson

kristoffer.andreasson@hannellsit.se
0702-86 21 11

Hannells IT AB
www.hannellsit.se/

See presentation

Janna Ygreus

janna.ygreus@hannellsit.se
0705-16 82 87

Hannells IT AB
www.hannellsit.se/

See presentation

Susanna Bergendorf

susanna.bergendorf@hannellsit.se
0727-39 71 11

Hannells IT AB
www.hannellsit.se/

See presentation

This area of expertise includes organisational development, recruitment, labour law, governance, corporate structure, general HR matters, board work, leadership issues and skills supply.

Anita A'son-Strandahl

anita@mihr.se
0702-04 47 33

MIHR Development AB
www.mihr.se/

See presentation

Marie Björling Duell

marie@kompetenshamnen.se
0705-51 07 05

Kompetenshamnen AB
www.kompetenshamnen.se

See presentation

Mats Duell

mats@kompetenshamnen.se
0736-60 32 70

Kompetenshamnen AB
www.kompetenshamnen.se

See presentation

Ritha Andersson

ritha@kxm.se
0730-26 10 90

KXM Development AB
kxm.se/

See presentation

Mikael Blom

mikael@ledarteamet.se
0733-62 13 71

Ledarteamet
ledarteamet.se/

See presentation

Marina Blom

marina@ledarteamet.se
0703-13 15 46

Ledarteamet
ledarteamet.se/

See presentation

Ann Willner

ann@awurval.se
0760-25 80 08

AW Urval AB
www.awurval.se/

See presentation

Malin Brandqvist

malin@awurval.se
0738-43 01 25

AW Urval AB
www.awurval.se/

See presentation

Pontus Brantberg

pontus@brapersonal.nu
0702-68 06 70

Bra Personal Sverige AB
brapersonal.nu/

See presentation

Lena Brantberg

lena@brapersonal.nu
0703-50 89 09

Bra Personal Sverige AB
brapersonal.nu/

See presentation

Peter Tjernström

peter.tjernstrom@outlook.com
0703-12 91 45

Peter Tjernström AB

See presentation

This area of expertise includes general knowledge of patents and intellectual property rights, imports, exports, internationalisation and prototype development.

Ewa-Britt Filipsson

info@landsbygdscoach.se
0704-57 41 35

Landsbygdscoach Turism och Affärsutveckling
www.landsbygdscoach.se/

See presentation

Peter Mårtensson

peter@consultmena.com
0703-58 53 13

Consult MENA
www.consultmena.com

See presentation

Friedrich Anders Allendorff

fa@allendorff.se
0761-27 25 10

Allendorff Consulting AB
allendorff.se/

See presentation

Martin Kössler

mk@huginbiz.com
0705-90 77 20

Helping You Grow International Business AB
huginbiz.com/

See presentation

This area of expertise includes automation, technical expertise, the internet, app development, lean and digital strategies.

Britten Toftarp

britten.toftarp@onlineskola.com
0707-52 79 29

Signatur Britten Toftarp
signaturbrittentoftarp.se

See presentation

Kristoffer Andréasson

kristoffer.andreasson@hannellsit.se
0702-86 21 11

Hannells IT AB
www.hannellsit.se/

See presentation

Janna Ygreus

janna.ygreus@hannellsit.se
0705-16 82 87

Hannells IT AB
www.hannellsit.se/

See presentation

Susanna Bergendorf

susanna.bergendorf@hannellsit.se
0727-39 71 11

Hannells IT AB
www.hannellsit.se/

See presentation

This area of expertise includes gender equality, diversity, equality, CSR, environmental policies and sustainability certifications.

Hanna Plymouth

hanna@hplymouthutveckling.se
0727-30 42 42

H Plymouth Utveckling AB
hplymouthutveckling.se/

See presentation

Michaela Sundström

michaela.sundstrom@sweco.se
0702-89 71 38

SWECO Enviroment AB
www.sweco.se/

See presentation

Hanna Norrman Andersson

hanna.norrman@seeu.se
0706-39 13 05

See U Halmstad AB
www.seeu.se/

See presentation

Hanna Berggren

hanna.berggren@seeu.se
0737 08 25 82

See U Halmstad AB
www.seeu.se/

See presentation

Simon Strandvik

simon.strandvik@greentime.se
0703-59 19 57

Greentime AB
www.greentime.se/

See presentation

Presented by:

In partnership with: